Powhatan Soccer Association
MAKE A PAYMENT Fury Tryout Results About Fury Fury Contacts Game Schedules Fury News Fury Tryouts Fury FAQ's Fury Links Coach's Toolkit Game Feedback




Home Recreational Soccer League Player Development Program Powhatan Fury
Fury Contacts
           
Name Position Phone # Email
Wes Edwards Fury Director (804) 586-0657 fury@powhatansoccer org
U10 Boys
Chris Perkins U10 Boys Head Coach (804) 357-2056 ChrisPerkins@powhatansoccer.org
Brandi Ahearn U10 Boys Team Manager (804) 598-1248 mastera0003@aol.com
U11 GIRLS BLACK
Mark Thompson U11 Girls Black Head Coach (804) 615-5044 mark.thompson@powhatan.k12.va.us
Jeremy Wilkinson U11 Girls Black Assistant Coach (804) 615-5044 jeremy.wilkinson@capitalone.com
Jen Phillips U11 Girls Black Team Manager (804) 867-5309 jen.phillips@genworth.com
U11 GIRLS RED
Gene McFadden U11 Girls Red Head Coach (804) 310-5050 percy.mcfadden@dom.com
Elizabeth Amiss U11 Girls Red Team Manager eaamiss@wildblue.net
U12 GIRLS BLACK
Amanda McCullough U12 Girls Black Head Coach (804) 615-5044 amandapc@comcast.net
Andrea Weber U12 Girls Black Team Manager (804) 338-8539 weber.andrea1@gmail.com
U12 GIRLS RED
Amanda McCullough U12 Girls Black Head Coach (804) 615-5044 amandapc@comcast.net
Ben Lamm U12 Girls Black Assistant Coach (804) 814-1782 twolamms@earthlink.net
Andrea Weber U12 Girls Black Team Manager (804) 338-8539 weber.andrea1@gmail.com
U12 BOYS
Wayne Shelor U12 Boys Head Coach (804) 363-2603 wayneshelor@powhatansocer.org
Tim Knessi U12 Boys Assistant Coach (804) 393-3021 fivekneessis@hotmail.com
Cindy Hawkins U12 Boys Team Manager (804) 467-7941 cindyhawkins@verizon.net
U13 BOYS  
Wes Edwards U13 Boys Co-Coach (804) 586-0657 WesEdwards@powhatansoccer.org
Cameron Palmore U13 Boys Co-Coach (804) 908-4116 CameronPalmore@powhatansoccer.org
Lance Willard U13 Boys Assistant Coach (804) 839-6735 willardlance@gmail.com
Bobby Allen U13 Boys Team Manager (804) 677-9015 rallen8979@gmail.com
U14 BOYS
Greg Taylor U14 Boys Head Coach (804) 335-7973 GTaylor@powhatansoccer.org
Jamie Breen U14 Boys Assistant Coach (804) 912-7754 JamieBreen@powhatansoccer.org
U15
Tony Ryan U15 Head Coach (804) 598-4126 TonyRyan@powhatansoccer.org
Andy Jones U15 Assistant Coach (804) 912-7087 AndyJones@powhatansoccer.org
Kathy Jones U15 Team Manager (804) 912-7087 KathyJones@powhatansoccer.org
U18 BOYS
Aaron Humphreys U18 Boys Head Coach (804) 350-5398 AaronHumphreys@powhatansoccer.org
Steve Overholser U18 Boys Assistant Coach (804) 239-4294 SteveOverholser@powhatansoccer.org
Megan Wheatley U18 Boys Assistant Coach (540) 878-1054 megan.t.wheatley@gmail.com
Diane Whitesel U18 Boys Team Manager (804) 938-5363 DianeWhitesel@powhatansoccer.org
Powhatan Soccer Association -- PO Box 125 -- Powhatan, VA 23139
  Website design by Youth Leagues USA